Your ICS file is unable to update.

Upcoming Activities

Below are all our upcoming planned events. If you’re interested in coming to along to any of these, no strings attached, please contact us on info@lymmroundtable.co.uk.

Squash @ Thu, 18/05/17, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 23/05/17, 8:30pm

Squash @ Sat, 3/06/17, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 6/06/17, 8:30pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 18/07/17, 8:30pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 1/08/17, 8:30pm

Squash @ Tue, 8/08/17, 8:00pm

Squash @ Thu, 24/08/17, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 29/08/17, 8:30pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 29/08/17, 8:30pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 10/10/17, 8:30pm

Squash @ Sun, 29/10/17, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 7/11/17, 8:30pm

Squash @ Wed, 8/11/17, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 5/12/17, 8:30pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 16/01/18, 8:30pm

Squash @ Fri, 19/01/18, 8:00pm

Squash @ Sat, 27/01/18, 8:00pm

Squash @ Mon, 29/01/18, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 30/01/18, 8:30pm

Squash @ Wed, 14/02/18, 8:00pm

Squash @ Sat, 24/02/18, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 27/02/18, 8:30pm

Squash @ Tue, 3/04/18, 8:00pm

Heartstart Course – First Thursday of the month – please note date may be incorrect on our social calender @ Lymm Baptist Church Tue, 24/04/18, 8:30pm

Sync this with your email or phone: